Member Contact Details

image_pdfimage_print

Member Contact Details

NameEmailMobileWork Phone
Brian Ashebrashe@internode.on.net0435 296784
John Bilboejmbilboe@iinet.net.au0417 236 574
Chris Boddingtonchrisbod9@gmail.com0412 163 1990412 163199
Isla Bowenislabowen@gmail.com0433 720 439
Elaine De Vrieshawktip@bigpond.net.au0418 667690
Rob Edwardsrob.e@iitime.org041373491680034143
Grant Fanninggfanning@iinet.net.au0418 424 429
Robyn Fanningrfanning@iinet.net.au0407 101 9540407 101 954
Ian Fargherifargher@uow.edu.au0424 683 5554221 4579
Mark Hamptontimcrownwest@bigpond.com0408 427 1194229 3888
Elaine Harttooharts@bigpond.net.au0438 283 1894228 3189
Peter Hillpeterh@uow.edu.au0408 125 75242213888
Rowan Huxtablethuxtable55@optusnet.com.au0408 372 79242756857
Meg Jamesmegjames830@gmail.com0413 421 8374225 9700
Wyn Jannsenwyn_roberta@bigpond.com0412 392 441
Carol Jeffscarolmjeffs@gmail.com0408 258 2264225 8226
Yusufali Khalfanyusuf7@tpg.com.au0412146866
Betsy Lilleybetsy_lilley@bigpond.com0400 833 737
Tony McAdamtonymcadam@bigpond.com0414 426 3674275 2965
Paul McKennamckennap@ramsayhealth.com.au042840437742555000
Ian Mcmaughian@uniformspecialists.com.au0419 674 3700419674 370
Bernadette Mcnamarabernie.mac@bigpond.com0409 319 6854298 6613
Norm Millernorm@creditinsure.com.au0412 992 8668566 3355
Andrew Newhouseanewhouse@hlbw.com.au0401 062 7374254 6500
John Pearmanjohnpearman101@msn.com0412 671 0354226 9011
Janice Pettitt-Grayjanicepettittgray@gmail.com0438 701 4784226 1477
Peter Rixonrixonpc@gmail.com0439 404 157
Ken Rootseykrootsey@yahoo.com.au0409 851 8334227 4233
David Swandavid@swanlawyers.com0407 268 7774225 1449
Stephen Swanstephen@swan.com.au0458 581 217
Bill Wesselw.wessel@hotmail.com0412 696 4590412 696459
Graham Williamsgrahamwilliams@bigpond.com0402 088 098
Edith Wilsonianedithwil@optusnet.com.au0412 873 6224226 3683
Ian Wilsonianedithwil@optusnet.com.au0412 873 6224226 3683
Michael Yabsleymayabsley@gmail.com0411 206 494

Rotary Friend Contacts

NameEmailMobileWork Phone
Freny Balagifbalagi123@gmail.com
Katie Cardilokatiecard@bigpond.com
Betty Hassenbhassen@optusnet.com.au0412451010
Ellen Hogarthellie9312@gmail.com0413 289 3550413 289355
Theresa Lythgolythgomt59@gmail.com
Kathleen Warburtonkathleenpersonalemail@gmail.com
Karen Wyerskwyers@bigpond.net.au0409 036 984

Comments are closed.